New episode of Omnia Music Podcast!

Listen to Omnia Music Podcast on Digitally Imported radio [Mainstage channel] every fourth Wednesday of the month.
More info:
Also available on ITunes:


  1. Jarryd James feat. Broods — 1000X [Dryden Street]
  2. Klahr — Eleven [Free Download]
  3. Morgan Page — Safe Till Tomorrow (Pegboard Nerds Remix) [Nettwerk]
  4. Dis Play & Max Meyer — Zero Gravity (Extended Mix) [Statement!]
  5. Josep — Love Spreadin’ (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
  6. Armin van Buuren — Face Of Summer (Omnia Remix) [Armind]
  7. Matt Fax — Lift (Extended Mix) [Statement!]
  8. Melih Kor — Night Rider (Original Mix) [FSOE]
  9. Matter — Seed (Original Mix) [Proton Music]
  10. Chris Progstone — Cala Salada (Denis Sender Remix) [Entrancing Music]
  11. Cosmic Gate — Fall Into You (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind Records]
  12. Matisse & Sadko — Ya Amar (Original Mix) [MONoMARK Music]
  13. Same K — Bloomlight (Extended Mix) [Statement!]
  14. Gareth Emery & Standerwick feat. HALIENE — Saving Light (Original Mix) [Monstercat]
  15. Cosmic Gate & Ferry Corsten — Dynamic (Extended Mix) [Wake Your Mind Records]
  16. Metrik — Destination Earth (Original Mix) [Hospital Records]
  17. G.H.O.S.T — Heavy Shoulders (Original Mix) [Goldman Records]
omp 050